Slope Media Photo Galleries Spring 2013

January

Men’s Hockey January 25 and 26 – http://www.slopemedia.org/photos/cu-hockey-january-25-and-26

February

Teach for America – Education Transforms Campaign – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/teach-for-america-2013/

Men’s Hockey February 8 and 9 – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/mens-hockey-february-8-and-9-2013/

Identity and the Global Lens – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/identity-and-the-global-lens/

Women’s Hockey February 15 – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/womens-hockey-vs-harvard/

Shark Tank – http://www.slopemedia.org/genres/news/shark-tank-cornell/

Dirty Surf N’ Skate Clothing Line Photo Shoot – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/dirty-surf-n-skate/

Slope Day Performers Announcement – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/slope-day-performers-announced/

Relay For Life – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/relay-for-life-2013/

Cayuga’s Watchers Training Session – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/cayugas-watchers/

Men’s Hockey February 22 and 23 – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/cu-mens-hockey-feb-22-and-23/

Hillel Masquerave Purim Party –  http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/masquerave-purim-party/

Hillel Megillah Reading and Purim Party –  http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/megillah-reading-and-purim-party/

Winter Fashion Trends 2013 – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/winter-fashion-trends-2013/

March

Men’s Basketball and Cheerleading Senior Night – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/mens-basketball-and-cheerleading-senior-night-2013

Men’s Basketball March 2 – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/mens-basketball-march-2-2013/

Man Man/Murder by Death Concert – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/man-man-concert/

Statues Around Campus – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/statues-around-campus/ AND http://www.slopemedia.org/magazine/statues-around-campus/

Hilltop Jamboree Carnival – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/hilltop-jamboree-community-carnival/

Women’s Hockey ECAC Championships – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/womens-hockey-ecac-championships/

Morehouse College and Cornell Glee Clubs concert – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/morehouse-college-and-cornell-glee-clubs-concert/

Panhellenic Executive Board and Delegate photos – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/panhellenic-photos/

Men’s Lacrosse vs. Dartmouth – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/mens-lacrosse-vs-dartmouth/

April

Afrika Bambaataa Concert – http://www.slopemedia.org/photo/afrika-bambaataa-concert/

Jerry Greenfield Lecture – http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151172123248078.1073741828.6048358077&type=1

Hotel Ezra Cornell (HEC event) – http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151172138413078.1073741830.6048358077&type=3

Women’s Lacrosse vs. Brown – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151173254003078.1073741831.6048358077&type=1

Finding the LINK Consulting Conference – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151174396183078.1073741832.6048358077&type=1

Dancing with Professors – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151179144903078.1073741834.6048358077&type=3

Lift your Spirits – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151179156458078.1073741835.6048358077&type=3

Black and Gold – http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151178930378078.1073741833.6048358077&type=3

Filthy Gorgeous – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151183390918078.1073741837.6048358077&type=1

Cornell Baseball vs. UPenn – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151184572853078.1073741839.6048358077&type=1

Breakin’: Hip Hop Fashion Show – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151187114588078.1073741840.6048358077&type=1

Class of 2013 Reception – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151187165763078.1073741841.6048358077&type=3

Linda Cohn Advertisements – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151187260263078.1073741842.6048358077&type=1

Battle of the Chefs – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151193721688078.1073741843.6048358077&type=1

Cornell Fashion Collective Gallery 1 – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151193826628078.1073741844.6048358077&type=1

Cornell Fashion Collective Gallery 2 – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151194157993078.1073741846.6048358077&type=1

Cornell Baseball vs. Princeton – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151194128413078.1073741845.6048358077&type=1

Linda Cohn Lecture – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151201399503078.1073741847.6048358077&type=3